2019-2020 PCY PTA Executive Board

 To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the Paradise Canyon Elementary 2019-2020 Committee Chairs is available here.  This will no longer be listed in the PCY Directory. 

President Holly Breckheimer click here
Executive Vice President Rana Kantar evp@pcypta.org
1st Vice President - Programs Rori Grabel programs@pcypta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways & Means Natascha Gundersen & Stephanie Weber waysandmeans@pcypta.org
3rd Vice President - Room Reps Sarina Stogel roomreps@pcypta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Sophie Chopra membership@pcypta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Danni Remender volunteers@pcypta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Karley Busta communications@pcypta.org
Recording Secretary Mikki Weightman recording@pcypta.org
Corresponding Secretary Sara Michelson corresponding@pcypta.org
Co-Financial Secretary Bhupy Malik financial@pcypta.org
Co-Financial Secretary Susan Harlan financial@pcypta.org
Treasurer Jeannie Chang treasurer@pcypta.org
Auditor Sunny Yang auditor@pcypta.org
Historian Celestine Joo historian@pcypta.org
Parliamentarian Valerie Talbert parliamentarian@pcypta.org
PTA Teacher Representitive Jenny Kazak teacher@pcypta.org