President Holly Breckheimer click here
School Site Council Valerie Talbert click here
PTA Council Representative Valerie Talbert click here
  Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
  Heather Lhotka heather@lhotka.com
  Holly Breckheimer hlbreck@hotmail.com
Executive Vice President Rana Kantar hlbreck@hotmail.com
PTA Teacher Liaison  Jenny Karak jennykazak@yahoo.com
Front Office Bulletin Board Nancy Goldyn ncnoodle@aol.com
Korean Outreach Committee Grace Lee  grace.robert@gmail.com
  Mijung (MJ) Konakov jmjcindy@hotmail.com
  Julia Kim juliakim75@gmail.com
Health Promotion    
Child Care Round Table James Sheehy  flaneurs@gmail.com
Cub Scouts (1-5) Christopher Farley christopherfarley@mac.com
Boys Scouts (5-6) Stephen Kalb srkalb@gmail.com
Girl Scouts Maricela Hurtado  maricehu@yahoo.com
  Danni Remender pcytroop931@gmail.com
Y Tribes Joseph Olguin  jolguin@ymcafoothills.org
Spirit Rally Coordinators Starlyn Hall taystar@pacbell.net 
     
PCY Dads Club Mike Wong  mike888@gmail.com
  Eric Trimble  jetrimble@hotmail.com
     
     
     
1st VP – Programs Rori Grabel programs@pcypta.org
Math Olympiad – Grades 4-6 Edita Khanlarian ekhanlarian@lcusd.net
  Jennifer Ringo jenringosaenz@hotmail.com
  Sunyoung Fahimi sunyoung@fahimi.net
Mathzilla Competition Hilary Gregg hgregg@lcusd.net
  Jennifer Ringo jenringosaenz@hotmail.com
  Sunyoung Fahimi sunyoung@fahimi.net
LCUSD Science Liason Amy Nespor anespor@lcusd.net
     
STEAM Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
Robotics Club (Grades 1-6) Shanti Rao shantirrao@gmail.com
Science Nights Out Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
STEAM Activity Nights Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
STEAM Field Trips Nina Ries  nina.ries@gmail.com
     
YEAR-ROUND    
Art Docent Marion Oberle  marionoberle@gmail.com
     
Art Fair    
     
Chess Club Kelly Green wintergames@gmail.com
Chorus Lindsay Henriod pcychoralclub@gmail.com 
Parker Anderson Enrichment Karen Clark  karenjohnclark@yahoo.com
     
School X Susan Yim susany@school-x.org
     
Assist Atheletics Andy Chidester chidester1@gmail.com
     
LANGUAGE    
Spanish Susana Beltran  aborras@gmail.com
     
SEASONAL    
Family Reading Nights Amalie Sirolli  amaliasirolli@yahoo.com
  Kim Blaha  kimagardner@freemail.hu
Reflections Arts Recognition Program Nan S forcalnan@gmail.com
     
PCY Reads Regina Hsu  writeregina@yahoo.com 
  Juowei Lee  leejuowei@gmail.com
WEEK-LONG EVENTS    
Science Week/ Science Fair    
Health Promotion Week    
Earth Week Dena Snedden dsnedden@sbcglobal.net
     
Red Ribbon Week Jiffy Trubey jiffnaround@yahoo.com
  Angela Blair angelamblair@yahoo.com
Art Week    
     
2nd VP - Ways & Means Stephanie Weber waysandmeans@pcypta.org
  Natascha Gundersen waysandmeans@pcypta.org
School Supply Boxes & Agendas Jiffy Truby jiffnaround@yahoo.com
     
Back to School Picnic – August 24, 2018 Sandi Trimble sandi_trimble@yahoo.com
  Erika Pieper erikapieper@ymail.com
  Connie Kim  
     
Book Fair - Nov 26-30 Sheridan Sanders  sheridan170@hotmail.com 
  Christa Evans   christaevans99@gmail.com
Cougar Wear Alta Stroud
alka_b@hotmail.com
     
Country Fair - October 19, 2019 Natascha Gundersen nataschagundersen@gmail.com
  Danni Remender danniabrit@gmail.com
  Erin Ruffalo erroneous10@yahoo.com
Dine Out Nights (2 events) Allison Carmack amcarmack@hotmail.com
Gift Wrap Starlyn Hall
taystar@pacbell.net
  Sharon Park bopark78@yahoo.com
  Sophia Kim sophiakhkim75@gmail.com
  Nicole Rustigian nrustrigian@yahoo.com
Passive Fundraising Teresa Chiu teresa215@gmail.com
  Heidi Oxley woxley1008@aol.com
Box Tops Nicole Chavez chavez42200@msn.com
Summer Camp Online Auction Lisa Eich lisa@eich.com
Party Book Sarah McCann sarahsimamccann@gmail.com
  Heather Scherbert heather.scherbert@gmail.com
     
3rd VP  - Room Reps Sarina Stogel roomreps@pcypta.org
Disaster Preparedness Sunny Yang  syy104@gmail.com
PCY Beautiful    
     
Picture Day     
Mentor Program Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
  Sandi Trimble sandi_trimble@yahoo.com
     
4th VP – Membership Sophie Chopra membership@pcypta.org
New Family Liaison Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
Kinder Back to School Night Holly Breckheimer
hlbreck@hotmail.com
Back to School Luncheon Valerie Talbert  
  Erika Gross  
Holiday Luncheon Holly Breckheimer  
Staff Appreciation Week    
     
Kindergarten Orientation Meeting (April) Valerie Talbert vatalbert@earthlink.net
     
5th VP – Volunteers Danni Remender volunteers@pcypta.org
Activity Center Volunteers Carrie Hetzel chetzel@lcusd.net
Computer Lab Volunteers Rana Kantar  
Library Volunteers Martha Kirouac mkirouac@gmail.com
PE Volunteers Sue Park-Rhee sueparkrhee@gmail.com
Last Minute Volunteers Danni Remender  
     
     
6th VP  - Communications  Karley Busta communications@pcypta.org
Publicity    
Directory Jennifer Ringo   jenringosaenz@hotmail.com
  Desiree Dziurgot  
Website Heather Lhotka heather@lhotka.com
Cougar Tracks Angela Blair  
Outdoor Bulletin Boards Jen Riegler jenriegler@gmail.com
Social Media Keejoo Park joeandkeejoo@gmail.com
Visual Identity Juowei Lee  leejuowei@gmail.com
CougarCart Heather Lhotka heather@lhotka.com
     
Recording Secretary Mikki Weightman recording@pcypta.org
Founders Day Awards Sara Michelson
themichelsons@gmail.com
  Melissa Yee
Melissa.A.Yee@kp.org
Retirement & Farewells  Nancy Goldyn ncnoodle@aol.com
Lost & Found  Sheridan Sanders sheridan@170@hotmail.com
  Natascha Gundersen nataschagundersen@gmail.com
Back-to-School Packet Mikki Weightman mikkiweightman@yahoo.com
Unsung Heroes  Doug Ramsey
doug.ramsey@5@gmail.com
     
Historian Celestine Joo  historian@pcypta.org
6th Grade Activities    
Yearbook    
     
     
Corresponding Secretary Sarah Michelson corresponding@pcypta.org
     
Parliamentarian Valerie Talbert parliamentarian@pcypta.org
     
Auditor Sunny Yang auditor@pcypta.org
Treasurer Jeannie Chang treasurer@pcypta.org
Financial Secretaries Bhupy Malik financial@pcypta.org 
  Susan Harlan financial@pcypta.org